Home » Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Join our email list


Want to support the HKLB Coalition in our efforts? Make a donation today!


LeeAnne Fergason

The Street Trust

email: leeanne@thestreettrust.org

phone: (503)-226-0676  x26


Danielle Sobel

Oregon Medical Association

email: danielle@theoma.org

phone: (503) 619-8128


Maureen Hinman

Oregon School Based Health Alliance

email: maureen@osbha.org

phone: (503)-719-4515


Catie Thiesen

Oregon  Nurses Association

email: theisen@oregonrn.org

phone: 503-293-0011 x342


James Barta

Children First for Oregon

email: james@cffo.org

phone: 503 998-7914


Liz Thorne

Cairn Guidance

email: liz@cairnguidance.com

phone: 503-593-2840

Isabelle Barbour (Ex Officio)

Oregon Health Authority, Public Health Division

email: isabelle.s.barbour@state.or.us

phone: (971)-673-0376